Feb 15 2017

Roxbourne by-election – Candidates Announced

The full list of candidates for the 2017 by-election in Roxbourne ward have now been announced.

  • Marshel Amutharasan (Liberal Democrats)
  • Herbie Crossman (UKIP)
  • Maxine Henson (Labour)
  • Annabel Singh (Conservative)

If any of the candidates would like to share their election manifesto, pledges or luke-warm promises of what they’ll do, we’ll be happy to feature them on iharrow. Send them to info@iharrow.com please.


(Visited 334 times, 1 visits today)