Sep 23 2013

Statutory Consultations for School Expansions Begin

harrow_council_logoStatutory consultations about Phase 2 of the Primary School Expansion Programme are being held from Monday 16 September to Friday 18 October 2013. The schools proposed for expansion are:

  • Group 1: Proposed for permanent expansion in September 2014.
    Aylward Primary School, Pinner Wood School, Grange Primary School, Norbury School, Belmont School
  • Group 2: Proposed for permanent expansion in September 2015.
    Priestmead Primary School and Nursery, Newton Farm, Nursery, Infant and Junior School, Cannon Lane Primary School, Kenmore Park Infant and Nursery School and Kenmore Park Junior School, Whitchurch First School and Whitchurch Junior School, St Anselm’s Catholic Primary School, St John Fisher Catholic Primary School.

Harrow Council is keen to know your views. You can respond until 5.00pm on Friday 18 October online via Harrow Council’s ‘Have Your Say’ consultation webpage http://harrow-consult.limehouse.co.uk/portal which contains links to further information.

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)