«

»

Jan 11 2014

Harrow United Deaf Club – Events for 2014

random_space_fillerHarrow United Deaf Club, which was originally called Harrow Asian Deaf Club up until October 2013, has published it’s calendar of events for 2014.

  • Saturday 1st February 2014 – Valentine Day Party and Fashion Show
  • Saturday 1st March 2014 – International Women Day
  • Saturday 5th April 2014 – Easter & Passover Celebration & speaker: Remark Community! to explain about the support/ services they provides.
  • Monday 21st April 2014 – HUDC will have a stall at the St. George’s celebration Pinner, its free event for all so please join us.
  • Saturday 3rd May 2014 – Bingo
  • Saturday 7th June 2014 – Harrow United Deaf Club’s Special: 5th Anniversary (2-7pm)
  • Saturday 5th July 2014 – Summer BBQ & HUDC’s friendly football match with Harrow Police (TBC)
  • August – Closed
  • Saturday 6th September 2014 – AGM & ‘First Aid – keeping people safe’, with speaker from St John Ambulance
  • Saturday 4th October 2014 – Halloween Party
  • Saturday 1st November 2014 – Eid & Diwali Celebration
  • Saturday 6th December 2014 – Christmas Party

For more information, email them at hudc@hotmail.co.uk for further information.

(Visited 28 times, 1 visits today)